Our Administrative Team

Jaye Martin, Executive Director Barbara Kirchdorfer, Finance Director Cynthia Olson, Finance Associate Laura Cannon, Bookkeeper Michelle Lachapelle, Office Manager Jill Randall, Helpline & Medicare Advocacy Services Director Leo Delicata, Of Counsel John Brautigam, Public Policy Advocate

Our Medicare Advocacy Services Team

Gloria Rhode, Senior Medicare Patrol Project Statewide Coordinator Anne Smith, Medicare Rights Advocate

Our Helpline Team (To get assistance from our Helpline, call <u>1-800-750-5353</u>.)

Elyse Apantaku, Senior Helpline Attorney Ross Argir, Senior Helpline Attorney Rebecca Beale, Senior Helpline Attorney Keith Hodges, Helpline Attorney Michelle LeClair, Intake Paralegal Cassandra Shaffer, Senior Helpline Attorney Megan Morrell, Intake Paralegal

Our Medicare Part D Appeals Unit (To get assistance from our Medicare Part D Appeals Unit, call <u>1-877-774-7772</u>.)

Julie Pomerleau, Appeals Specialist Belinda Hayden, Appeals Specialist Patricia Brennan, Appeals Specialist

Our Legal Team

Simon Beirne, Senior Staff Attorney Allison Bernier, Staff Attorney Philip Burns, Staff Attorney Bridget Crawford, Staff Attorney Laura Farrington, Staff Attorney Hilary Fernald, Senior Staff Attorney (also Downeast Senior Safety Net Attorney) Angela Hamlin, Senior Staff Attorney Benjamin Jenkins, Litigation Director Julie Mallett, Senior Staff Attorney Bridget McMahon, Senior Staff Attorney Arlene Rodriguez, Staff Attorney Crystal Roy, Elder Abuse Paralegal Jeffrey Willey, Staff Attorney

Our Board of Directors

We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of attorneys, older individuals, and members of the community at large.

Darylen Cote Peter Fessenden, Esq. Tamara Herrick, Ph.D. Jake Holmes, Secretary Roland Joy Vanessa Madore, Treasurer Dyan McCarthy-Clark Steven Richard Barbara Schlichtman, Esq. Eric Seltzer, Esq. Andrea Shaw, Esq. Charles Soltan, Esq., Vice Chair Nancy Wanderer, Esq., Chair

Source URL: https://mainelse.org/content/our-team